I am a Reseller

Are you a reseller looking for dropshippers? Do you need a review on a specific dropshipper? Do you want to learn how to use dropshipping successfully? Register today to find dropship products, dropshipping companies and dropshippers reviews free.

I am a Dropshipper

Are you a dropship supplier looking for resellers to market your products? Do you need to recruit experienced retailers to market your dropshipped products? Do you want to promote your dropship business free of charge? Register today to find and interact with dropshippees free.

Reply to Thread

Any advice on SEO for a new dropshipper

I’m relatively new to dropshipping and I’ve already got my website up and running. What I really need is help with SEO. It’s such a broad topic and covers many different elements. It’s overwhelming. What are the primary areas I should focus on? What advice can seasoned resellers give this newbie regarding SEO?

This is a great question, because, unequivocally, SEO can make or break a company. If you do it right, you quickly climb the ladder of success. If you do it wrong, it can do more damage than you think.

To use search engines to your advantage, you want to focus on a few areas that are of critical importance to successful SEO: keywords, search results, and optimization.

There are some buzz words that you’ve undoubtedly come across and will hear about them in this forum as well: usability and relevant.

Usability means that the site or page is optimized for search engines.
    Relevant means that users want and even need to know what your website is focuses on.

Both usability and relevancy make a site optimized for search results. If your site lacks usability and isn’t relevant, like in any traditional business, once you lose a customer, because there was nothing of significant interest on your page, you lose that customer forever.